What Time will ‘Money Heist’ Season 5 Volume 2 be on Netflix Globally?

It’s all come down to this. We’re just hours away from the final five episodes of Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) that make up volume 2 hitting Netflix. If you’re planning on watching as soon as it comes available, here’s our handy guide on how to do just that. Here’s when you’ll be able to watch the final season of Money Heist on Netflix where you live.

If you’re hungry for more clues on what to expect before diving in on December 3rd, check out the recently announced episode titles. We’ve also recently updated our main preview for Money Heist Part 5 Volume 2.

Full Release Time Schedule for Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2

Netflix will release the final five episodes on Netflix simultaneously around the world but because time is relative, you’ll need to know when that’ll be where you live (as not everybody lives in Los Angeles).

Time Zone Time available to stream
Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM (GMT-7)
Mountain Standard Time 01:00 AM (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time 02:00 AM (GMT-5)
Eastern Daylight Time 03:00 AM (GMT-4)
Brasilia Standard Time 04:00 AM (GMT-3)
British Summer Time 08:00 AM (GMT +1)
Central European Summer Time 09:00 AM (GMT+2)
Eastern European Summer Time 10:00 AM (GMT+3)
India Standard Time 13:15 PM (GMT+5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT) 15:00 (GMT+8:00)
Japan Standard Time 16:00 PM (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Time 18:00 PM (GMT+10)
New Zealand Standard Time 19:00 PM (GMT+11)

We’ve even put together a special countdown timer for the final season of Money Heist too. This is a relative timer that’s counting down to 12:01 AM PST.

Once you’ve finished the final five episodes you’ll likely get suggested the second episode of Money Heist: From Tokyo to Berlin which is also dropping on Netflix tomorrow. The behind-the-scenes docuseries will give you a look under the bonnet as to how they made the show. It features plenty of interviews with the cast and crew and is a must-watch.

Money Heist Season 5 Part 2 not showing on Netflix?

Sometimes you may not see the new seasons added to Netflix at the exact time particularly if your Netflix is already loaded up. This caused by a caching issue but fixing it is super easy.

There’s a couple of tricks you can perform but basically you’ll need to essentially reload the Netflix app. On mobiles or app versions of Netflix (ie Netflix on your Roku, Fire Stick or Smart TV), navigate to the help section and there’s a reload Netflix button. You can also just navigate to a different app and then back onto Netflix for the same effect.

If you’re on a web browser, you may need to refresh your cache or close the website down and open it back up again.

If the final season is still not showing after you’ve refreshed. Try logging in and out of Netflix.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply